How do I link my account?
I have deleted the account, how long can I restore it?
How to delete account?
1) Go to the game settings → item "Link";
2) Click on the "@" icon;
3) In the "E-mail" field, enter your email address;
4) Click on the "Registration" button;
5) A letter will be sent to the mail to confirm the registration. Follow the link to confirm your e-mail;
6) After that you will receive an email with a password;
7) In the game, enter your e-mail address and the received password, click "Login".
Sending a letter takes from a few minutes to 24 hours. Don't forget to check your Spam folder.
If within 24 hours the confirmation email has not been received, repeat the registration process. If the second time you have not received the letter, please contact technical support.
You can restore your account within 45 days after sending request to deletion.
To delete your account please contact technical support via personal account. Also remember that profile can be removed automatically after 60 days of its inactivity.